Cookie Policy: This web site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our cookie policy.
Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to the T&C. This is an information forum, and it is just that information, all views are of the individual poster and not that of the site owner. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material without the owners permission. If you copy news or articles include a link back to the original site. Threads/Posts may be deleted on request. No other links without permission.
BEFORE POSTING A QUESTION: Your question has probably been asked before, so please use the
SEARCH FUNCTION, as we grow tired of answering the same question again and again.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: help im new to this horse racing

dances is offline Win2Win Racing Club Member

Unhappy help im new to this horse racing

hello people ive been viewing this site nw for a couple of days and i think its fantastic. all people here seem genuine and honest and good craic. im from ireland by the way. . anyway ive been haveing some winners with this site and sports love radio and also off my own back, thing is i never seem to get anywhere with the winners lol
    i have a bank at start of day and even if i had 5 winners all day my bank always seems to be under or the same as i start off with. i would like some information and guidance about how to train myself in betting. i seem to have a pattern of backing one horse in a race that i like then backing 2 or 3 others that people fancy sure one of them is bound to come in but it only pays back waht ive bet anyway. am i makeing senselol. i will try paste a bet statment from my paddypower account for you to review. thanks a lot . confused,

please give some advice pleassssssssssssss

Don't follow Vegy's tips.

Read some of the forum there is plenty of advice here.

Keep a log of all your bets, it may show where you are going wrong e.g backing to many a race