Cookie Policy: This web site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our cookie policy.
Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to the T&C. This is an information forum, and it is just that information, all views are of the individual poster and not that of the site owner. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material without the owners permission. If you copy news or articles include a link back to the original site. Threads/Posts may be deleted on request. No other links without permission.
BEFORE POSTING A QUESTION: Your question has probably been asked before, so please use the
SEARCH FUNCTION, as we grow tired of answering the same question again and again.

Thread: mathare's poker diary 2007

mathare's poker diary 2007

Decided to keep yet another little diary/blog on this site :)

I started playing cash games again about a week ago, primarily to get a free Poker Office licence but now I have done that I have caught the cash game bug again. I'm only playing $0.50/$1 limit for now and trying to steadily build a bankroll that way. I figured it would be good for my poker education and great experience.

Now that I have Poker Office and am getting to grips with it I am as likely to post updates on how my game is progressing (or otherwise) as I am to post results of my poker sessions.

At the middle I am in the middle of a session on Empire, one that started really well but I think I have antagonised the guy to my right a bit as he has come alive and started to play far more aggressively and my profits have slipped away and about back where I started the evening.