Cookie Policy: This web site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our cookie policy.
Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to the T&C. This is an information forum, and it is just that information, all views are of the individual poster and not that of the site owner. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material without the owners permission. If you copy news or articles include a link back to the original site. Threads/Posts may be deleted on request. No other links without permission.
BEFORE POSTING A QUESTION: Your question has probably been asked before, so please use the
SEARCH FUNCTION, as we grow tired of answering the same question again and again.

Thread: which bot to choose for automated betting?

which bot to choose for automated betting?

Hi
    I am new to all this betfair-betting.Can you please suggest me which bot can I use or buy to start automated betting(easy to use)?betnagel?.Should I combine the bot with some laying system email info,like the one from Betting Insider?
    thank you!
    Ana(spain)

I think everyone has their own favourite bot. I have used BetAngel, Greyhound Bot and Marketfeeder Pro.

I always use Marketfeeder now as it is easy to program and does exactly what I want.

I've never understood the attraction of bestiality but looking back over my life it does appear as though I married a cow, lived with a moose, been out with at least 5 dogs and spent a lot of time being chased by whales.

It depends what you actually want to do "automated betting" if you simply want somwthing to place bets for you when they get to acertain price then get the cheapest one tht has that facility market feeder pro would probably be adequate, if you want to set up trading functions then betangel would be bets in my opinion

‘All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing’

Give us more idea of the specifics.

FREE Live Odds Comparison Software

Keith Driscoll - Administrator