24th March 2012 #1Newbie
- Join Date
- Mar 2012
- Rep Power
sorry new to this! if you get 5 horses out of the 6 do you win anything?
25th March 2012 #2
Whichever meeting you've chosen for your Placepot bet, you have to land the winner or at least one of the placed horses in ALL of the first 6 races at that meeting to win the Placepot dividend.
No consolation prizes for 5 out of 6, I'm afraid.
You can 'perm' more than one horse in each race, but this obviously increases your initial stake, and you still need 1 horse in each of the 6 races to at least place to win anything.
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
By texpis in forum Horse Racing Discussion, Daily Waffle, Q&AReplies: 2Last Post: 23rd February 2007, 11:26
By sjones in forum Your Horse Racing System QualifiersReplies: 4Last Post: 16th September 2006, 12:52
By wdamci in forum Horse Racing Discussion, Daily Waffle, Q&AReplies: 21Last Post: 22nd April 2006, 14:50
By Dj's tips in forum Horse Racing Systems Help , Advice, Info, Ideas, Rules, Testing, etcReplies: 19Last Post: 11th July 2005, 19:22
By carpetclean in forum Horse Racing Discussion, Daily Waffle, Q&AReplies: 5Last Post: 13th January 2005, 13:55