PDA

View Full Version : nh running for profit

marky72
29th October 2006, 16:13
hi im new on here i came across the forum though the nh+flat running for profit e-books as anybody else purchased them and if so hows it going i only bought them yesterday.
mark:wiggle:

presto
29th October 2006, 16:37
not yet got it myself, but theres a fair bit of previous results available in SS format on the e-book site.

also check out mathares diary, - i think he keeps results.

Mattw07
30th October 2006, 00:20
ive been runnin the nh for the last 2 weeks and im in the + so cant complain m8. havent been able to do it everyday yet no.

Matt.

marky72
30th October 2006, 02:06
i came up with the 210 at plumpton how about you mathew

scaaty
30th October 2006, 02:24
I've been running both for a few months now, and both are in profit :)
The Flat system's been a bit of a rollercoaster, bank had doubled at one point, now about 25% increase since I started. The NH system's been steadier and bank has increased 47%.

I make it one at Plumpton too for the NH system, and one at Wolverhampton for the Flat Win - using the Racing Post site.

marky72
30th October 2006, 10:26
thanx for that scaaty much apreciated i came up with the 200 at wolv too hope i do ok with the system you seem to be chow.
mark

danoneil
30th October 2006, 21:17
I've being doing NH one since 14th August... 54 selections, 24 win, 30 loss, sr. 44.44% - bank up 20.86%. (Using 3% daily amended staking)... smack bang on track really! I think StreetCry said that the Flat backs had had a little downturn (still in profit and on track overall) and that it's probably a good time to start them! Good luck! Shame you didn't start on a winner!

marky72
30th October 2006, 21:21
thanx for the reply much apreciated.
mark:)

marky72
4th November 2006, 20:17